Officers 2014-2015

President Eddie Spence FRPS
01132 676398
Vice President  
Secretary Adrian White
01937 520421
Treasurer Eddie Spence FRPS
01132 676398
Projectionist Howard Taylor
01132 286657
Committee Member Madge Gibson
01132 574474
Committee Member Phill Brady
01937 520279

Past President
Tony Collinson LRPS

Selection Panel Members
Chairman -Bryan Stubbs ARPS

Eddie Spence FRPS - David Firth LRPS - Bryan Stubbs ARPS - Tony Collinson LRPS DPAGB

Interested in joining the Leeds AV Group? Want to know more? Require information? Then please contact using the link below.

To contact by e-mail click here





Web design and all images on are copyright ©